Scoil Chaitríona Baggot Street

Our Staff

Management

Lisa Rohan

Principal

lisa.rohan@scbs.ie

Louise Mahon

Deputy Principal

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Anna Cagney

Assistant Principal II

anna.cagney@scbs.ie

Clare Cunningham

Assistant Principal II

clare.cunningham@scbs.ie

Kevin Maher

Assistant Principal II

kevin.maher@scbs.ie

Classroom Teachers

Louise
Mahon

Junior Infant Teacher

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Deirdre
Hanratty

Senior Infant Teacher

deirdre.hanratty@scbs.ie

Sinéad
McCormack

First Class Teacher

sinead.mccormack@scbs.ie

Aoife Miller

Second Class Teacher 

aoife.miller@scbs.ie

Fiona Nolan

Third Class Teacher

fiona.nolan@scbs.ie

Anna Cagney

Fourth Class Teacher

anna.cagney@scbs.ie

Kevin Maher

Fifth Class Teacher

kevin.maher@scbs.ie

Fiona Carolan

Sixth Class Teacher

fiona.carolan@scbs.ie

Special Education Teachers

Rónán
MacCaibre

Special Education Teacher

ronan.maccaibre@scbs.ie

Órlaith
Burke

Special Education Teacher

orlaith.burke@scbs.ie

Clare
Cunningham

EAL Teacher

clare.cunningham@scbs.ie

Clíona
Dennehy

EAL Teacher

cliona.dennehy@scbs.ie

Anastasia
Tsitsou

EAL Teacher

anastasia.tsitsou@scbs.ie

Cristina
Sanz

EAL Teacher

cristina.sanz@scbs.ie

Special Education Needs Assistants

Anna Llorens

SNA

anna.llorens@scbs.ie

Jessica Dent

SNA

jessica.dent@scbs.ie

Peter Grogan

SNA

peter.grogan@scbs.ie

Sia McManus

SNA

cecille.mcmanus@scbs.ie

Sinéad Tilley

SNA

sinead.tilley@scbs.ie

Stacey Burke

SNA

stacey.burke@scbs.ie

Support Staff

Méabh Barron

School Secretary

info@scbs.ie

Aisling Byrne

HSCL Coordinator (Shared)

aisling.byrne@scbs.ie