Our Staff

Management

Lisa Rohan

Principal

lisa.rohan@scbs.ie

Niamh O'Malley

Deputy Principal

niamh.omalley@scbs.ie

Clare Cunningham

Assistant Principal II

seniorinfants@scbs.ie

Louise Mahon

Assistant Principal II 

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Classroom Teachers

Louise
Mahon

Junior Infant Teacher

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Clare Cunningham

Senior Infant Teacher

seniorinfants@scbs.ie

Clíona Dennehy

Senior Infant Teacher

seniorinfants@scbs.ie

Aoife Miller

First Class Teacher 

aoife.miller@scbs.ie

Niamh O'Malley

Second/Third Class Teacher

niamh.omalley@scbs.ie

Anna Cagney

Third/Fourth Class Teacher

anna.cagney@scbs.ie

Kevin Maher

Fifth Class Teacher

kevin.maher@scbs.ie

Fiona Carolan

Sixth Class Teacher

fiona.carolan@scbs.ie

Special Education Teachers

Rónán
MacCaibre

Learning Support Teacher

ronan.maccaibre@scbs.ie

Órlaith
Burke

Resource Teacher

orlaith.burke@scbs.ie

Fiona Nolan

EAL Teacher

fiona.nolan@scbs.ie

Special Education Needs Assistants

Amber Jones Brangan

SNA

amber.jonesbrangan@scbs.ie

Anna Llorens

SNA

anna.llorens@scbs.ie

Jessica Dent

SNA

jessica.dent@scbs.ie

Peter Grogan

SNA

peter.grogan@scbs.ie

Sinéad Tilley

SNA

sinead.tilley@scbs.ie

Support Staff

Méabh
Barron

School Secretary

info@scbs.ie

Aisling Byrne

HSCL Coordinator (Shared)

aisling.byrne@scbs.ie