Our Staff

Management

Niamh O'Malley

Niamh is currently the acting principal in our school.

niamh.omalley@scbs.ie

Louise Mahon

Louise is currently the acting deputy- principal in our school.

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Classroom Teachers

Louise
Mahon

Junior Infants/Senior Infants Teacher

louise.mahon@scbs.ie

Gillian
Irwin

Senior Infants/First Class Teacher

gillian.irwin@scbs.ie

Fiona
Nolan

Second Class Teacher

fiona.nolan@scbs.ie

Aideen
Griffin

Third Class Teacher 

aideen.griffin@scbs.ie

Anna
Cagney

Fourth Class Teacher

anna.cagney@scbs.ie

Rebecca
MacArthur

Fifth Class Teacher

rebecca.macarthur@scbs.ie

Fiona
Carolan

Sixth Class Teacher

fiona.carolan@scbs.ie

Special Education Teachers

Rónán
MacCaibre

Learning Support Teacher

ronan.maccaibre@scbs.ie

Órlaith
Burke

Resource Teacher

orlaith.burke@scbs.ie

Ciara
Long

EAL Teacher

ciara.long@scbs.ie

Sara
Reilly

Support Teacher (Shared)

sara.reilly@scbs.ie

Special Education Needs Assistants

Shannon
Cooke

Infants SNA

shannon.cooke@scbs.ie

Sinéad
Tilley

Senior Infants SNA

sinead.tilley@scbs.ie

Anna
Llorens

Second Class SNA

anna.llorens@scbs.ie

Catherine
Ryan

Fourth Class SNA

catherine.ryan@scbs.ie

Peter
Grogan

Sixth Class SNA

peter.grogan@scbs.ie

Support Staff

Méabh
Barron

School Secretary

info@scbs.ie

Michelle
McCaw

HSCL Coordinator (Shared)

michelle.mccaw@scbs.ie